Kit Kat-Baptismal Covenant Reminder

Kit Kat Baptismal Covenant Reminder BlogI found something similar to this online and when I went to print it the link was bad so I decided to make one of my own. Wish I could take the credit but nope! I shared it in young women’s yesterday and the girls loved it! I printed both the regular size and the snack size and it was also a great way to get into some of our girls homes that we missed that day. Enjoy!
Kit Kat Baptismal Covenant Reminder Regular Size Candy Bar 1 Kit Kat Baptismal Covenant Reminder Regular Size Candy Bar Kit Kat Baptismal Covenant Reminder Regular Snack Size Candy Bar 2 Kit Kat Baptismal Covenant Reminder Snack Size Candy Bar

Leave a Reply

