Special Needs Personal Progress Worksheets

Since posting the Personal Progress Worksheets I have been amazed at the  interest in them… THIS makes me so happy!

As a ward we have worked on one value or packet a month minus a few months for girls camp and young women in excellence. NEXT month will be  VIRTUE, our last one!

Two months ago in presidency meeting we were talking about two girls in particular that I would consider special needs, we spoke about how a few of the laurels sat down with them to work on their packet. It was a special moment to see them explain it on such a basic level for them, helping them read scriptures and such… I though… oh this is great! THEN… in presidency meeting we brought this up and someone said, “there is a SPECIAL NEEDS personal progress program”. You know… I had previously noticed the link when I was personally doing it online but I had never looked into it any further. A light bulb went on and I thought… this would be perfect for these two girls AND IT WAS! So I thought I would share it with you too!

I do need to mention that these are ONLY for special needs young women. If you are searching for the regular Personal Progress Worksheets JUST click on the link at the beginning of this post.

So… here are the SPECIAL NEEDS PERSONAL PROGRESS WORKSHEETS!

Value Worksheet images blog SPECIAL NEEDS.jpg

Screen Shot 2015-12-01 at 9.18.08 PMFaith Personal Progress Worksheets-Special Needs

Screen Shot 2015-12-01 at 9.23.44 PMDivine Nature Personal Progress Workshreets-Special NeedsScreen Shot 2015-12-01 at 9.28.29 PMIndividual Worth Personal Progress Worksheets-Special NeedsScreen Shot 2015-12-01 at 9.30.23 PMKnowledge Personal Progress Worksheets-Special NeedsScreen Shot 2015-12-01 at 9.32.16 PMChoice & Accountability Personal Progress Worksheets-Special Needs

Screen Shot 2015-12-01 at 9.34.42 PMGood Works Personal Progress Worksheets-Special NeedsScreen Shot 2015-12-01 at 9.36.44 PMIntegrity Personal Progress Worksheets-Special NeedsScreen Shot 2015-12-01 at 9.43.07 PMVirtue Personal Progress Worksheets-Special Needs

11 thoughts on “Special Needs Personal Progress Worksheets

  1. I’ve been using the worksheets for YW and have had great success. THANK YOU!!! The regular worksheets were available as a changeable document so we could adjust them as we liked. Do you have a copy of the special needs worksheets that I can make changes to also? I have a special needs girl who has very specific needs who I would like to give these to. Thank you so much for your effort and hard work! It’s so appreciated!

  2. I have been praying about a special needs girl I have and stressing about how I would put something like this together for her. I am so amazed at the work you have put into this! It’s amazing. You are blessing many lives, no doubt. Thank you, thank you, thank you.

  3. I thank you so sincerely for this. We currently have 3 special needs YW and I was feeling at a loss of how to help them. Thank you so much for putting these together!

  4. We have a special needs girl in our YW. Will you please email these to me so I can print them off for her? Thank you for all of your hard work on this.

Leave a Reply

