Valentine Class Party Ideas-Heart Bingo

Screen Shot 2016-02-09 at 4.40.33 PM

After using my “HEART” bingo cards for many years at class parties and this worksheet I totally forgot about them until my sister-in-law asked me a few days ago for ideas with her daughters Valentines Day class party. I immediately thought of my “HEART” bingo cards I’ve used as well as the fun worksheet. I just grab a bunch of conversation hearts and the kids have so much fun!

FUNNY STORY… when I said Valentine’s BINGO cards she said oh… I have to tell you I’ve done bingo before and let me just say it was not a good day! She proceeded to tell me how she found bingo cards online and printed them out and laminated them for later use.  When it came time for the first person to get a bingo… sure enough the WHOLE CLASS yelled BINGO!!!!! She said, WOW, it’s a miracle!!! Those kiddos didn’t even realize she had copied off the exact same card for every single class member. I loved this story!

Screen Shot 2016-02-09 at 4.32.56 PM

Heart Bingo CardsScreen Shot 2016-02-09 at 3.44.02 PM

VALENTINES DAY WORKSHEET

One thought on “Valentine Class Party Ideas-Heart Bingo

Leave a Reply

